Customer Reviews

We have many customer reviews of Marrakech Tickets submitted by real people on the Marrakech Tickets Facebook page.

A sample of recent reviews appear below. Just click on the date above the review to read the review on our Facebook page.
Tickets were delivered on time and in the right place. I can advice everyone to buy Supratours bus tickets via Marrakech Tickets. Posted by Annemarie Swart on Sunday, May 3, 2015
Our experience with Peter from Marrakech Tickets was quite amazing!! He was kind enough to wait 2 hours for us at the… Posted by Pedro Gomez Silva on Saturday, May 2, 2015
Excellent service! We were so glad we took advantage of having tickets purchased in advance for our trip. If you have…
You are the best! Peter was very kind with us! My compliments! Posted by Miriam Laffi on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Marrakech Tickets’ customer service was excellent. They were so accommodating and followed up with me to offer a refund… Posted by Freddie Kolwey on Sunday, April 5, 2015
Very impressed with the service – they went above and beyond! Originally, I was to arrive in Marrakech on a Friday and… Posted by Shawna Meister on Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sehr zu empfehlen! Völlig reibungslos und unkompliziert erhielten wir unser Bus-Ticket nach Essaouira von einem sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Julia und Christoph Posted by Kao Li on Saturday, April 4, 2015
Excellent service. Might even ad to the quality by providing customers with a small map of how to get to the station.Best regardsJóhann Halldórs Posted by Jóhann Halldórsson on Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hello! Thank you very much Peter for you very, very much!You and the service you have provided made my holidays much… Posted by Maya Kowalska on Saturday, April 4, 2015
all the hassle of getting tickets taken out of my hands.I booked from the UK and tickets where waiting at my hotel when… Posted by Jim Campbell on Saturday, April 4, 2015
I used Marrakech Tickets when I had a late flight into Marrakech and wanted to catch the first bus to Essaouira the next… Posted by Alexandra Becker on Saturday, April 4, 2015
Excellent service – quick, reliable and advisable. Had we not booked our tickets in advance, we would not have got a… Posted by Carla Antonia Morris on Thursday, March 26, 2015
Amazing service, so helpful, made my arrival in Morocco a lot easier and less stressful! Posted by Lucy Sherston on Sunday, March 22, 2015
All very good, the tickets were in the hotel reception when i arrived. Posted by Diego Costales on Monday, March 23, 2015

Top
Facebook2k
TWITTER20
Visit Us
LINKEDIN
Instagram250
mobile menu
MOROCCO BUS AND TRAIN TICKETS